Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

Revoking all public share links for a prototype in InVision V7

This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you’re on V6 of InVision, read this article instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

At any time, you can revoke all public share links for a specific prototype. This will prevent anyone with an existing link from continuing to view the prototype. 

To revoke all public share links:

  1. Sign in to your InVision V7 account and open the prototype. 
  2. At the top right of the prototype landing page, click the ••• (more) menu.
  3. Click Revoke all public share links.
invision-cloud-v7-revoke-all-public-share-links.png
Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get help