Managing Your DSM Organization

[[ section.name ]]

[[ subSection.name ]] [[ articles[subSection.id] ? "(" + articles[subSection.id].length + ")" : "" ]]

Accessing the DSM web view

The DSM web view is your home base your building, managing, and sharing your design systems. You can access the DSM web view from Sketch, InVision, or a direct URL. Accessing DSM from Sketch To access the DSM web view from Sket...

Deleting a DSM design system

At any time, you can delete a design system from DSM. Be aware that this action is permanent. You cannot recover a deleted design system. If you need to access the system later, consider archiving instead. Only design system ad...

What happens if I downgrade to DSM Free?

When you downgrade from DSM Enterprise to DSM Free, your permissions and settings are reset to default. This means: All users become admins. All design systems are open to everyone in the organization and are no longer passwor...

Renaming a DSM organization

If you rename an organization, the URL for your DSM organization will also change. To change the name of a DSM organization: Sign in to the DSM web view. At the top of the DSM home page, click your avatar, and then click Manag...

What DSM plans are available?

Design System Manager (DSM) is available in two plans: DSM Free and DSM Enterprise. Only users with an InVision Enterprise plan have access to purchase DSM Enterprise. To compare the features of each plan, check out our DSM pla...

Managing users in DSM

With Design System Manager (DSM), you have varying degrees of control over who can access your organization and design system. This article explains how to add, remove, and edit users at both the organization and system level. ...

InVision Learn

[[ slotProps.course.title ]]

[[ slotProps.course.description ]]

Learn [[ slotProps.course.customFields.topic[0] ]]