Skip to main content
Latest news: [[ newestAnnouncement.title ]] Learn more
InVision Support Home Page
Sign in
InVision ambassador ambassador
Jason Duff
Jason Duff Updated

Guests Losing Access to Space once shared

I have a group of people I added as guests to review prototypes in a space I created. I add them to the space and then for some reason after they have access for a while they are losing access and I have to share the space with them again. Does this happen if I add a new prototype to the space? It's is driving me mad having to add them again every time.

This post is associated with a known feature request: [[ problemTicketSubject ]]. Let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature.

Sign in to add your vote

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about making our product better. We’ve let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature so they can factor that into their product strategy.

0

join the conversation

To comment, sign up or sign in.