Skip to main content
Latest news: [[ newestAnnouncement.title ]] Learn more
InVision Support Home Page
Sign in
InVision ambassador ambassador
Halina
Halina Updated

3 hours work deleted

I have been working in freehand with the auto save tool. I left my computer for an hour and when I came back all the work had been deleted, with no version history record at all. 

How do I get this content back? 

This post is associated with a known feature request: [[ problemTicketSubject ]]. Let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature.

Sign in to add your vote

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about making our product better. We’ve let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature so they can factor that into their product strategy.

0

comments

Sort by

Raynor B
InVision ambassador Raynor B , InVision Employee , ambassador

Hi Halina,

I know how distressing it is to lose work, so thanks for reaching out to our Community. We'll be happy to look into this. 

I’ll be opening a ticket on your behalf with our Support team so they can dig into this further with you internally. Please keep an eye out for an email from one of our Support agents soon.

We'll look forward to assisting you via the ticket. 

Best,
Raynor

0

join the conversation

To comment, sign up or sign in.