Skip to main content
Latest news: [[ newestAnnouncement.title ]] Learn more
InVision Support Home Page
Sign in
InVision ambassador ambassador
Olesya Kanashevsky
Olesya Kanashevsky Updated

Replacing Libraries in DSM

Hi,

I created a sketch library with components and uploaded it to the DSM.
But I had some issues with uploading, and duplicate the library and uploaded it agin. Now I have 2 libraries in DSM,

How I can replace the old library with the new one?  

Thanks

This post is associated with a known feature request: [[ problemTicketSubject ]]. Let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature.

Sign in to add your vote

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about making our product better. We’ve let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature so they can factor that into their product strategy.

0

comments

Sort by

Camille M
InVision ambassador Camille M , InVision Employee , ambassador

Hi Olesya,

Happy to help here! At any time, you can delete a design system from DSM. Be aware that this action is permanent, as you cannot recover a deleted design system. If you need to access the system later, consider archiving instead.

Only design system admins and editors can delete a design system.

To delete a design system:

  1. Sign in to the DSM web view.
  2. From the design systems list, hover over a system and click the ••• (more) icon.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. To confirm, click Delete again.

Thanks,

Camille

-1

join the conversation

To comment, sign up or sign in.