Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


InVision ambassador ambassador
elms

Want to upload downloaded prototype!

Is there any way to upload the downloaded invision project on invision again in new account. I have downloaded the project from invision as a copy because in the free account archive project get deleted automatically after certain period, now i want upload that downloaded project with links and all other features in new project of new account so is this possible? If yes, please share me process. If no please make this an added advantage and when i can expect it? =)

This post is associated with a known feature request: [[problemTicketSubject]]. Let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature.

Sign in to add your vote

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about making our product better. We’ve let our Product team know that you’re interested in this feature so they can factor that into their product strategy.

comments

sort by


Monika R.
InVision ambassador Monika R., InVision Employee , ambassador
Comment actions Permalink

Hi there!

Thanks for reaching out here in the Community! Firstly, you can rest assured that we would never automatically delete any projects (active or archived) from your account, regardless of your current plan. In terms of uploading an exported prototype back to your account, I'm afraid that this is not currently possible but it's a feature request we're tracking interest in. Although we don't have an ETA to share at this time, I'm going to open a ticket on your behalf to add your voice to it so please stay tuned for an email confirmation coming your way shortly. 

Cheers,

Monika

NOTE: If anybody else would like to add their feedback about this potential feature, please fill out a ticket with Support here detailing the feature you are looking for.

0

join the conversation

to comment, sign up or sign in.