When I login to Invision and open a prototype. I see a thumbnail grid of screens organized by section. I can hide or unhide those sections and make the thumbnails larger or smaller. It appears though that the members of my team are able to hide and unhide sections and change the thumbnail size which affects how I see the prototype dashboard. Is this correct? Is there a way to keep my view settings without changing someone else's?