I have several versions of prototypes that I want to delete. I read the support note on this, but I do not get a Delete option in the More menu. I believe that is because, even though I created the project, I am not the "owner". I can't see who is the owner, but I presume it's the company IT person who set up the account. He of course has nothing to do with the design work.
How can I see who is the prototype owner is?
How can I get all my prototypes transferred to me?
And why, if I create a prototype, does it not belong to me? I can see my name at the top the screen when I create it, so why does it get "owned" by someone else?
Thanks, Charlie - UX Designer, Verge Health