×

Always having to save before Craft Sync

Hello everyone,

Every time I want to sync to Invision, I get a dialog that asks me to save my Sketch document, even if I didn't change anything to my file (for instance exporting 2 artboards one by one).

This is driving me nuts always having to click the "Yes" button to save. Ive been having this issue for months now, it happend after a certain Craft update, didn't have it before that.

 

Anyone else having this problem or having solved it?

 

Thanks in advance,

 

Dries

0

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Shaina Torgerson

    Hi Dries,

    What you are experiencing is the intended behavior of the product. However, we understand that this can be frustrating.

    I will open a feature request with our Support team on your behalf. Please look for a message from our Support team soon.

    Thanks,

    Shaina

    NOTE: We’re currently tracking interest for this. If you’d like to add your vote for this feature, please contact Support here and voice your opinion!