If your Enterprise account was updated from InVision V6 to V7, you may notice a Migrated Documents group in InVision V7. This group contains all the documents your team created in V6 that didn't belong to a space.
Note that all your V6 spaces are accessible after the update to V7 and contain all documents previously added to them, but they are called groups now.
The Migrated Documents group is an invite-only group, so other people must receive an invitation before they can access it. By default, only those users who had full document-viewing permissions in InVision V6 will have access to the Migrated Documents group in V7.
When you're ready to reorganize these documents, you can move any of these documents into your groups and spaces.