Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

Bulk editing user roles and user access for an InVision V6 Enterprise

This article provides answers for InVision V6 Enterprise. If you’re on V7 of InVision, read this article instead.  Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

When managing teams for an InVision V6 Enterprise, the account owner, admins and managers can save time by bulk editing multiple members' user roles or removing multiple users at once.

To select multiple users for bulk editing:

  1. Sign in to your Enterprise account and, at the top of the page, click People.
  2. Hover to the left of each user's avatar and click the selection checkbox.

With multiple users selected, you can then change roles or remove users:

  • To remove the selected members, click the Remove button on the top right. 
  • To update their role on the Enterprise, click the Change roles dropdown and select the new role.
Steps to bulk edit user roles and access in InVision V6 Enterprise

For an overview of the Enterprise roles, check out this article.