Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

InVision Design System Manager (DSM) web view will be undergoing maintenance on Sunday, February 7th from 12:00 midnight until 5:00 AM EST

The DSM web view will be undergoing maintenance on Sunday, February 7th at 12:00 AM EST. We anticipate maintenance will be completed by 5:00 AM EST.

During this planned maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates.

Customer Impact

This maintenance will impact the DSM web view only. Other InVision services will not be impacted.

The DSM web view will have limited functionality during the maintenance window. Customers will not be able to edit design systems, and the DSM documentation site (web view) will be in read-only mode. Customers accessing the DSM web view will see a message advising that DSM is in read-only mode during maintenance. Client meetings and work using the DSM web view during this timeframe should be rescheduled. Both the New and Legacy DSM plugins for Sketch are expected to remain functional during maintenance.

Note: This will impact all customers using the DSM web view including our customers using InVision Private Cloud.

Post-maintenance Action Needed

After maintenance completes, customers will need to refresh their browser to continue working with their design system in the DSM web view.   

Maintenance Schedule

Start: 7 February 2021 at 12:00 AM EST (2021-02-07 05:00 UTC)

End: 7 February 2021 at 5:00 AM EST (2021-02-07 10:00 UTC)

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get help