Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


InVision will be undergoing planned database maintenance on Saturday, July 18th from 12:00 AM EDT - 01:00 AM EDT

Follow

InVision will be undergoing planned database maintenance on Saturday, July 18th at 12:00 AM EDT. We anticipate maintenance will be completed by 01:00 AM EDT. Our apologies for any inconvenience this poses.

During this planned maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.

Customer Impact: During this maintenance window, Our InVision V7 environment will need to be taken offline, and all services within it will be unavailable. Users accessing InVision's V7 web application during the maintenance window will receive a message advising that the service is undergoing planned maintenance. 

V7 customers using Craft Sync during this maintenance window will also be impacted — users may experience errors when signing into or attempting to utilize Craft. All client meetings and work using InVision services during this timeframe should be rescheduled.

Note: This will not impact our customers using InVision V6 and InVision Private Cloud services.

Start: 18th July 2020 at 12:00 AM EDT (2020-07-18 04:00 UTC)
End: 18th July 2020 at 01:00 AM EDT (2020-07-18 05:00 UTC)


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us