If you want to remove projects from your Enterprise's dashboard but aren't ready to permanently delete them, you can always archive projects to be restored later.
Enabling project deletion for contributors
By default, contributors on an InVision Enterprise plan do not have permission to delete prototypes, boards, or freehands—they can only archive. This is done to prevent accidental permanent project deletion. However, you can change this setting at any time for all contributors.
Only admins on the account can change this setting.
To give contributors access to delete projects:
Sign in to your InVision Enterprise account and navigate to the People page.
To the right of the Teams tab, click the ••• (more) menu.
Click Member Permissions.
Under the Contributor section, toggle on Can delete Prototype, Board, and Freehand projects.
All contributors should now be able to delete projects from the Enterprise account.