Before the changes you've made in Write mode on InVision Cloud can be published to the rest of the prototype, you will first need to submit the changes to the Studio file.
Your designer will then receive a notification in Studio, so they can access your copy changes. After the designer adds the new copy and publishes the updated prototype from Studio to InVision Cloud, the copy changes will be visible in View, Comment, and Inspect modes (as well as Write mode) the next time you open the prototype in InVision Cloud.
Until the prototype has been updated from Studio, the copy in Play, Comment, and Inspect modes will not reflect changes you've saved in Write mode.
Learn more about using Write for Studio prototypes in InVision Cloud:
- What is InVision Write?
- How do I update my Studio file with copy from Write?
- How do I edit copy in Write and submit the changes to Studio?
- How do I install the Write app for Studio?
- What can I do with the copy in Write?
- Why can't I update my Studio file with the new copy that's available via InVision Write?
- Wondering about fonts in Write mode?