Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


InVision Cloud V7: How do I downgrade my plan?

Follow
This article provides answers for InVision Cloud V7. If you’re on V6 of InVision, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

If you are on a Pro plan in InVision Cloud V7, you can downgrade to the Free plan at any time. The downgrade will take place at the end of your current billing cycle. When the current billing cycle ends, you will lose access to paid features such as unlimited documents.

If you are on an Enterprise plan and have questions about downgrading, reach out to your customer success manager.

To downgrade your InVision Cloud V7 plan:

  1. Sign in to your InVision Cloud V7 account and, at the top of the page, click Team.
  2. Click the Billing tab and, in the left-hand navigation, click Overview.
  3. On the right side of the page, click Manage plan.
  4. Click Downgrade to the Free plan.
  5. Check the boxes to confirm you have read the information, and click Downgrade.
cloud-v7-downgrade-plan.gif

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us