Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


Changing your InVision V7 plan

Follow
This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you’re on InVision V6, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

With InVision V7, you can change your plan at any time. To learn more about the different plan types, check out this article: InVision V7: Which plan is right for me?

Upgrading your plan

If you have owner permissions or higher on your InVision V7 team, you can upgrade from a Free plan to a Pro plan.

To upgrade your plan:

  1. Sign in to your InVision V7 account.
  2. At the top right of the homepage, click Upgrade Now.
  3. In the Pro column, click the Upgrade Now button.
    If you are interested in upgrading to the Enterprise plan, click Contact Us in the Enterprise column. You will be redirected to an Enterprise contact form.
  4. Choose Annual billing or Monthly billing.
  5. Enter your payment method and billing details. 
  6. If all the information looks correct, check the box that says I agree to InVision's Terms of Service and Fair Billing Policy.
  7. Click Purchase upgrade.
invision-v7-upgrade-plan.gif

Downgrading your plan

If you are on a Pro plan, you can downgrade to the Free plan at any time. The downgrade will take place at the end of your current billing cycle. When the current billing cycle ends, you will lose access to paid features such as unlimited documents.

If you are on an Enterprise plan and have questions about downgrading, reach out to your customer success manager.

To downgrade your plan:

  1. Sign in to your InVision V7 account.
  2. In the lower-left corner, click the [Your Team Name] dropdown, and then click People & Team settings.
  3. Click the Billing tab and, in the left-hand navigation, click Overview.
  4. On the right side of the page, click Manage plan.
  5. Click Downgrade to the Free plan.
  6. Check the boxes to confirm you have read the information, and click Downgrade.
cloud-v7-downgrade-plan.gif

Switching your billing cycle

Currently, You can only select your preferred billing cycle during the upgrade process.

To switch your billing cycle, please first contact InVision Support. Our support team will cancel your current plan and refund any remaining balance. Once the plan is canceled, you can upgrade to your preferred plan.


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us