At any time, you can revoke all public share links for a specific prototype. This will prevent anyone with an existing link from continuing to view the prototype.
To revoke all public share links:
- Sign in to your InVision V7 account and open the prototype.
- At the top right of the prototype landing page, click the ••• (more) menu.
- Click Revoke all public share links.
You can also revoke public share links from the Manage public links page. See more information and the steps you'll need to follow in this article: Manage public share links and embed links in InVision V7.