Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


What are active users in InVision V7?

Follow

This article provides answers for InVision V7 only. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

If you're on a paid plan for InVision V7, you may notice the term active users concerning your billing. The number of active users affects monthly pricing for certain InVision plans.

An active user is any member or guest of a team who has accessed 2 or more team documents—including any team documents the user created—during the given billing period.

Any member or guest who has access to only 1 team document will not be counted as active (i.e., billable). You also won't be billed for any additional users who view or comment on a prototype via a public share link.

To stop getting billed for an active user, the account owner needs to remove the active user from their team.


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get Help