Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


What is the Migrated Documents space in InVision V7?

Follow
This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you’re currently on InVision V6, this article does not apply. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

If your account was upgraded from InVision V6 to InVision V7, you may notice a Migrated Documents space in InVision V7.

This space contains all the documents your team created in InVision V6. The Migrated Documents space is an invite-only space. Others can be invited to the space, but by default, only those users who had full document-viewing permissions in InVision V6 will have access to the space.

When you're ready to reorganize your documents, you can move any document to or from the Migrated Documents space. 


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us