Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


Migrated Documents space in InVision V7

Follow
This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you’re currently on InVision V6, this article does not apply. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.
Sample Migrated Documents space in InVision V7

If your account was updated from InVision V6 to V7, you may notice a Migrated Documents space in InVision V7.

This space contains all the documents your team created in V6 that didn't already belong to a space. The Migrated Documents space is an invite-only space, so other people must receive an invitation before they can access it. By default, only those users who had full document-viewing permissions in InVision V6 will have access to the Migrated Documents space in V7.

When you're ready to reorganize your documents, you can move any document to or from the Migrated Documents space. 


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get Help