Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


How do I delete a DSM design system?

Follow

At any time, you can delete a design system from DSM. Be aware that this action is permanent. You cannot recover a deleted design system. If you may need to access the system later, consider archiving instead.

Only design system admins and editors can delete a design system.

To delete a design system:

  1. Sign in to the DSM website.
  2. From the design systems list, hover over a system and click the ••• (more) icon.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. To confirm, click Delete again.
delete-dsm-design-system.gif

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us