Skip to main content

Deleting a DSM design system

At any time, you can delete a design system from DSM. Be aware that this action is permanent. You cannot recover a deleted design system. If you need to access the system later, consider archiving instead.

Only design system admins and editors can delete a design system.

To delete a design system:

  1. Sign in to the DSM web view.
  2. From the design systems list, hover over a system and click the ••• (more) icon.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. To confirm, click Delete again.
Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get help