Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


How do I downgrade to DSM Free?

Follow

If you're participating in the DSM Enterprise trial, you can downgrade at any time from either the DSM web view or the DSM Sketch tool. 

Things to note

Here are a few things to note before downgrading your plan:

  • When you downgrade, certain permissions will change. For more information, check out this article: What happens if I downgrade to DSM Free? 
  • If you are part of an Enterprise plan, you must be an admin on the Enterprise account to downgrade from the DSM Enterprise trial to DSM Free.
  • If you are on a paid DSM Enterprise plan and need help downgrading, please contact InVision Support.

Downgrading from the DSM web view

To downgrade from the DSM web view:

  1. Sign in to your InVision Cloud account and, at the top of the page, click DSM.
  2. At the top of the DSM web view, click Manage plans
  3. In the DSM Free column, click Downgrade
  4. On the following page, click Downgrade to Free.  

downgrade-via-dsm-web-view.gif

Downgrading from the DSM Sketch tool

To downgrade from the DSM Sketch tool:

  1. In Sketch, click the DSM icon (dsm-icon.png).
  2. Navigate to the top of the DSM pop-up modal and click Manage plans.
  3. In the browser tab that opens, under the DSM Free column, click Downgrade.
  4. On the following page, click Downgrade to Free.

downgrade-from-dsm-sketch-tool.gif

 


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us