Depending on your needs, you can either archive or delete a freehand. Archiving a freehand removes it from the projects view. You can restore it at any time.
Deleting a freehand permanently removes it—you cannot undo this action.
Note: If not on an Enterprise account, only the freehand owner can archive or delete a freehand. For a full list of Enterprise permissions, check out the following article: Enterprise roles and permissions
Archiving a freehand
To archive a freehand:
Sign in to your account and navigate to the Projects page.
Click the Freehands tab.
Hover over the desired freehand and click the ••• (more) icon.