Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


How do I archive or delete a freehand?

Follow

Depending on your needs, you can either archive or delete a freehand. Archiving a freehand removes it from the projects view. You can restore it at any time.

Deleting a freehand permanently removes it—you cannot undo this action.

Note: If not on an Enterprise account, only the freehand owner can archive or delete a freehand. For a full list of Enterprise permissions, check out the following article: Enterprise roles and permissions

Archiving a freehand

To archive a freehand:

  1. Sign in to your account and navigate to the Projects page.
  2. Click the Freehands tab.
  3. Hover over the desired freehand and click the ••• (more) icon.
  4. Click Archive.
  5. Click Yes, Archive Freehand.

archive-freehand.gif

To unarchive a freehand, check out this article: How do I unarchive a freehand?

Deleting a freehand

To delete a freehand:

  1. Sign in to your account and navigate to the Projects page.
  2. Click the Freehands tab.
  3. Hover over the desired freehand and click the ••• (more) icon.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Click Yes, Delete Freehand.

delete-freehand.gif


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us