×

InVision Cloud V7: Team settings

This article provides answers for InVision Cloud V7. If you're on V6 of InVision, read this article instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

Depending on your plan, there are different settings that you can configure specifically for your team.

Note: To access team settings, you must be an owner or admin (Enterprise only).

All plans

Principle settings

Principal settings is where you can change your team name or domain.

To change your team name or domain:

  1. Sign in to your team account and, at the top of the page, click Team.
  2. Click the Settings tab, and then click Principle Settings.
  3. Enter your new team name or domain.
  4. Click Confirm.

Team icon

Set or change your team icon. For specific steps, check out the article How do I change my team icon?

Enterprise only

Single sign-on

Enable SSO for your team.

Passwords

Create customized password requirements for your members. For more information, check out the article Password requirements.

Timing out

Choose whether inactive teammates should get signed out.

To set a time out:

  1. Sign in to your team account and, at the top of the page, click Team.
  2. Click the Settings tab, and then click Timing out.
  3. Next to Time out sessions when members are inactive, click to toggle on.
  4. Set the number of minutes until members are signed out.
    Note: The minimum time out is 15 minutes.
  5. Click Update

You can remove the time out at any time by toggling the switch off and clicking Update again.


Getting Started: InVision Cloud v7 (
)

InVision Cloud V7: Team settings

Prev