×

Why can't I delete Studio screens in InVision?

It is not currently possible to delete Studio screens while working with the prototype in InVision. Instead, you can open the prototype in Studio, delete each artboard/screen, and republish the prototype to InVision. Then, return to InVision and refresh the page to see the updated prototype.

To learn more about publishing your Studio prototypes and collaborating in InVision, check out this article in our Studio Getting Started guide: Publishing and Sharing