The creator of a document (any prototype, board, or freehand) can delete the document at any time. If you want to delete a document that you didn’t create, you’ll need to ask the current owner to delete it.
If you decide to delete a document, you cannot restore it later, and neither can InVision. The people the document was previously shared with will not be notified if it is deleted.
To delete a document in InVision V7:
Open the Documents page (or the space that stores the document you want to delete).
Hover over the document thumbnail to reveal and click the ••• (more) icon in the lower-right corner, and then click Delete.
On the confirmation screen, click the Delete button.