Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page
Sign in

Removing a collaborator from a prototype in InVision V7

This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you’re on V6 of InVision, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

To remove a collaborator from your prototype:

  1. Sign in to InVision and open your prototype.
  2. At the top right, click Share.
  3. To the right of a listed collaborator, click the drop-down and select Remove.
remove-collaborator-from-document.gif