×

InVision Cloud V7: How do I delete a prototype?

This article provides answers for InVision Cloud V7. If you're on V6 of InVision, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

Important: Please note that to delete a prototype, you must own it. Once you delete a prototype, you cannot restore it, nor can we restore it on your behalf.

To proceed with deleting your prototype:

  1. In InVision Cloud V7, open the prototype (without opening a screen in the console).
  2. In the top-right corner, click the ••• (more) menu.
  3. Click Delete Prototype.
  4. Click the red Delete button.

invision-v7-delete-prototype.gif

Alternatively, from your main account dashboard, hover over the prototype thumbnail, click •••, and then click Delete.


Getting Started: InVision Cloud v7 (
)

InVision Cloud V7: How do I delete a prototype?

Prev