Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


Deleting InVision V7 prototypes

Follow

This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you're on InVision V6, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

Please note that to delete a prototype, you must own it. Once you delete a prototype, you cannot restore it, nor can we restore it on your behalf.

To proceed with deleting your prototype:

  1. In InVision V7, open the prototype (without opening a screen in the console).
  2. In the top-right corner, click the ••• (more) menu.
  3. Click Delete Prototype.
  4. Click the Delete button.
invision-cloud-v7-delete-prototype.gif

Alternatively, from your main account dashboard, hover over the prototype thumbnail, click •••, and then click Delete.


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us