×

InVision Cloud V7: How do I delete screens?

This article provides answers for InVision Cloud V7. If you're still on V6 of InVision, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

Important: Please note that once you delete a screen, you can’t restore it, and we can’t restore it on your behalf.

Deleting a single screen

To delete one screen from your document:

  1. In InVision Cloud V7, open the document (without opening a screen in the console).
  2. Hover over the screen you want to delete, click the ••• (more) icon, click the trash can icon, and click Yes, Delete.
    invision-v7-delete-screen.gif

Deleting multiple screens at once

To delete multiple screens from your document at once:

  1. In InVision Cloud V7, open the document (without opening a screen in the console).
  2. Hover over a screen you want to delete and, in the upper-left corner of the thumbnail, click the white circle to select the screen.
    Note: You will now see the white circle in the upper-left corner of each screen thumbnail.
  3. Click the white circle on each screen you want to delete.
  4. On the right end of the toolbar at the bottom of the page, click Delete.
  5. In the Are you sure? dialog, click the red Delete button.
    invision-v7-delete-multiple-screens.gif

Getting Started: InVision Cloud v7 (
)

InVision Cloud V7: How do I delete screens?

Prev