Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


How do I remove a collaborator from my board in InVision V7?

Follow

This article provides answers for InVision V7. If you’re on InVision V6, read this article instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

To remove a collaborator from your board:

  1. Sign in to InVision and open your board.
  2. At the top right, click Share.
  3. To the right of a listed collaborator, click the drop-down arrow and select Remove.
    To remove collaborators, you must belong to the InVision team and have editing permissions for the specific board you’re working with. Guests and team members without editing rights can't remove collaborators.
remove-collaborator-from-board.gif

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get Help