×

InVision will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday, April 14th and Sunday, April 15th beginning at 12:00 AM ET (04:00 UTC) both days

InVision will be undergoing a necessary two-part maintenance Saturday, April 14th and Sunday, April 15th beginning at 12:00 AM ET (04:00 UTC) both days. Our apologies for any inconvenience this poses. This maintenance is necessary to update InVision services.
 
During this maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates.
 

Customer Impact

This will be a two-part maintenance window. 
 
Part I - Saturday, April 14th 12:00 AM ET - 3:00 AM ET
During this three hour window, InVision will not be taken fully offline, but users may experience unexpected behaviors or degraded performance. All client meetings and work using InVision should be rescheduled.
 
Note: This maintenance period will not impact our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.
 
Start: 14 April 2018 at 12:00 AM ET (2018-04-14 04:00 UTC)
End: 14 April 2018 at 3:00 AM ET (2018-04-14 07:00 UTC)
 
Part II - Sunday, April 15th 12:00 AM ET - 2:00 AM ET
During this two hour window, InVision will not be taken fully offline, but users may experience unexpected behaviors or degraded performance. All client meetings and work using InVision should be rescheduled.
 
Note: This maintenance period will impact all customers including our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.
 
Start: 15 April 2018 at 12:00 AM ET (2018-04-15 04:00 UTC)
End: 15 April 2018 at 2:00 AM ET (2018-04-15 06:00 UTC)

Getting Started: News and Announcements (
)

InVision will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday, April 14th and Sunday, April 15th beginning at 12:00 AM ET (04:00 UTC) both days

Prev