×

When a user is removed, what data from that user is lost?

When removing a member, all hotspots, comments, and changes previously made will remain.

Their ability to access prototypes and assets will be removed. 

If you are an Enterprise user, please check out How do I remove a user from the Enterprise member list?


Getting Started: Sharing Prototypes (
)

When a user is removed, what data from that user is lost?

Prev