Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

If I remove a user from my account, what data from that user is lost?

If you remove a user, they will not be able to access prototypes and assets. All hotspots, comments, and changes previously made will remain.

If you are an Enterprise user, please check out this article instead: How do I remove a user from the Enterprise member list?