JIRA, UserTesting & Lookback integrations down for maintenance on Dec 15th from 11:00 PM to 11:30 PM ET

InVision will be performing scheduled maintenance on a specific part of our service that powers our integrations with JIRA, UserTesting, and Lookback. That maintenance will begin on Thursday, December 15th at 11:00 PM ET and will end at 11:30 PM ET. Our apologies in advance for the inconvenience.

During this maintenance window, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.

Customer Impact: During this 30 minute window, the InVision service will remain available and accessible but the following services will be impacted:

  • JIRA: Our add-on will be offline and you'll be unable to view previously linked prototypes or link new prototypes to a JIRA issue until maintenance concludes.
  • UserTesting & Lookback: You will be unable to link a new UserTesting or Lookback account to InVision or initiate new tests via these services during the duration of this maintenance.

You should not schedule any activities requiring these services during this window. Other normal usage of InVision will not be impacted.

Start: 15 Dec 2016 at 11:00 PM ET (2016-12-16 04:00 UTC)

End: 15 Dec 2016 at 11:30 PM ET (2016-12-16 04:30 UTC)