InVision will be down for emergency maintenance on Oct 23rd from 3 PM to 4 PM ET

InVision will be undergoing emergency maintenance on Sunday, October 23rd starting at 3:00 PM ET and ending at 4:00 PM ET. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

During this maintenance window, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.

Customer Impact: During this one hour window, service will be periodically unavailable as we perform maintenance. You should not schedule any activities requiring InVision access during this window.

Start: 23 Oct 2016 at 3:00 PM ET (2016-10-23 19:00 UTC)

End: 23 Oct 2016 at 4:00 PM ET (2016-10-23 20:00 UTC)