Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

I just joined a Team. Can you refund my paid plan?

If you purchased a plan, and then became a Team admin on someone else’s Team, we can provide you with a prorated refund.

Before we’re able to send you a prorated refund, you would need to downgrade to a Free plan—following these instructionsand be added as a member to a Team.

Once those steps are complete, please contact us.