×

How do I remove members from an Enterprise plan?

Before you start

Here are some important things to note before removing someone from your team:

  • This article is for Enterprise accounts only. If you are on a Team plan, read this article.
  • Only an admin can remove a member from an organization.
  • When you remove a member, they can no longer access prototypes or assets. All hotspots, comments, and changes previously made by the member will remain.
  • Design System Manager (DSM) permissions are managed separately. To remove a member from your DSM organization, read this article: Adding and Removing People in DSM.

Removing members

To remove members from your Enterprise organization:

  1. Sign in to your InVision Enterprise account and click the People tab.
  2. To the left of each member you want to remove, select the round checkbox.
  3. In the upper-right corner of the page, click the red minus button (invision-delete-members-icon.png).
  4. In the Remove Members from dialog, click the Remove button.

enterprise-remove-member.gif


Getting Started: Enterprise (
)

How do I remove members from an Enterprise plan?

Prev