×

How do I remove a user from the Enterprise member list?

The following article only applies to Enterprise subscriptions.

You must be an Administrator in order to perform the following steps.

To deactivate/remove a user from your Enterprise company:

  1. Go to the People tab and click the checkbox to the left of their name.
  2. Scroll to the top of the page.
  3. Click the “-” button in the upper right to remove the user from your Enterprise account.

When removing a member, all hotspots, comments, and changes previously made will remain. Their ability to access prototypes and assets will be removed.