Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page
Sign in

How do I remove members from an Enterprise plan?

Before you start

  • Only an admin can remove a member from the Enterprise.
  • When you remove a member, you don't need to transfer any prototypes. Prototypes created within an Enterprise account are owned by the Enterprise. 
  • Removed members can no longer access prototypes or assets. All hotspots, comments, and changes previously made by the member will remain.
  • Design System Manager (DSM) permissions are managed separately. To remove a member from your DSM organization, read this article: Managing users in DSM

Removing members

To remove members from your Enterprise organization:

  1. Sign in to your Enterprise account: enterprise-name.invisionapp.com
  2. At the top of the page, click People.
  3. To the left of each member you want to remove, select the round checkbox.
  4. In the upper-right corner of the page, click the - Remove button
  5. In the Remove Members from dialog, click the Remove button.
    Removing a user from InVision V6 Enterprise