Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

How do I delete my account?

To delete or close your account, contact InVision Support with a formal request to delete your account.

Please send the account deletion request from the email address associated with the InVision account. Otherwise, InVision Support will not be permitted to delete the account.

Once an account is deleted, all files within that account are lost, and they can't be restored.

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get help