Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


How do I downgrade my plan to the Free plan?

Follow

To downgrade your paid plan to the Free plan:

  1. Sign in to InVision.
  2. At the top-right, click your name, and then click View Profile.
  3. Click Billing.
  4. Click Cancel Plan.
  5. Select Cancel your InVision subscription.
  6. Click Continue.
  7. Click Continue again.
    If on a Team plan, first check the box I'm aware that my team will be deleted at the end of the billing cycle.
  8. Select a reason for canceling and enter any additional comments. Click Downgrade Your Plan.
downgrade-to-free.gif
You may need to delete/archive prototypes to meet the one prototype quota on the Free plan.

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us