Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

Downgrading your InVision plan

This article covers ways to downgrade from one InVision V6 consumer plan to another. If you're on an Enterprise plan, your InVision customer success team can help you downgrade. To manage other aspects of InVision V6 Enterprise billing, see this article: Managing Enterprise Billing

InVision V6 offers four consumer plans, and you can downgrade from one to another as needed:

Downgrade to another paid plan

To downgrade your InVision V6 plan to another paid plan:

  1. Sign in to InVision.
  2. At the top-right, click your name, and then click View Profile.
  3. Click Billing.
  4. Click Cancel Plan.
  5. Select Downgrade Plan, click the drop-down just below that and select the plan you want.
  6. Click Continue.
  7. Click Continue again.
    If on a Team plan, first check the box I'm aware that my team will be deleted at the end of the billing cycle.
    invision-v6-downgrade-to-another-consumer-plan.gif

Downgrade to the Free plan

To downgrade your paid InVision V6 plan to the Free plan:

  1. Sign in to InVision.
  2. At the top-right, click your name, and then click View Profile.
  3. Click Billing.
  4. Click Cancel Plan.
  5. Select Cancel your InVision subscription.
  6. Click Continue.
  7. Click Continue again.
    If on a Team plan, first check the box I'm aware that my team will be deleted at the end of the billing cycle.
  8. Select a reason for canceling and enter any additional comments. Click Downgrade Your Plan.
    You may need to delete/archive prototypes to meet the one prototype quota on the Free plan.
    invision-v6-downgrade-to-free-plan.gif
Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get help