Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


Can I pause my paid plan?

Follow

You can pause your plan for $5/month.

You will be limited to one active prototype while your plan is paused, and the rest of your prototypes will be archived.

To move to the Pause plan:

  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. At the top-right corner, click your name, and then click View Profile.
  3. In the menu below your name, click Billing.
  4. Click Cancel Plan.
  5. Select Pause Plan.
  6. Click Downgrade Plan.
  7. Next to "I'm aware that my prototypes will be archived automatically," click the checkbox, and then click Pause My Plan.

While your account is paused, any remaining time on your subscription will be prorated and returned to your account as credit.

To unpause your plan, you will need to purchase a new plan. For more information, check out this article: How do I upgrade my current plan?

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us