Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


Why do I still have a personal account? Can't I just have one Enterprise account?

Follow
This article is specific to Enterprise in InVision Cloud V6. If you're using Enterprise in Cloud V7, this article does not apply. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

At the moment, we cannot remove (delete) your personal account without also removing (deleting) access to your Enterprise projects.

On Enterprise, there are two areas of access that you can enter using your same sign-in credentials:

We recommend bookmarking and saving your company URL in your browser's address bar to use this as your primary point of entry. Once saved you will no longer be prompted to select a path each time you sign in.

We've set up these two areas to distinguish prototypes related to your company versus personal prototypes you may want to keep separate from your company. It also allows a single InVision user to collaborate in multiple Enterprise companies or to continue collaborating on prototypes outside the Enterprise.


Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us