Please note that once you delete a screen, you can’t restore it, and we can’t restore it on your behalf. But if you’re still ready to delete a screen, here’s how you can do that:
1. Go to the prototype homepage.
2. Hover over the screen you’d like to delete, click the trash can icon, and select Yes, Delete.