Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

I accidentally selected Yearly billing. Can I switch to Monthly billing?

This article provides answers for InVision V6 only. If you’re on InVision V7, read these instructions instead. Not sure which version you're using? Find out now.

InVision's yearly plan allows you to enjoy our services for 12 months at a 10% discount. However, we understand that for some customers, a monthly option is a better fit. 

If you originally selected the yearly plan, you can switch to monthly at any time.

To switch to a monthly plan: 

  1. Sign in to your InVision account.
  2. At the top right of the home page, click your name, and then click View Profile.
  3. Click the Billing tab, and then click Upgrade Plan.
    If you are on a Team plan, you may see a full-page pop-up for the InVision Enterprise plan. To exit that pop-up, click the X in the top right corner.
  4. At the bottom of the Choose a plan page, click the toggle for Monthly
  5. Select a plan, verify your billing details, and click Upgrade My Plan.

If you have further questions about changing your plan, please contact us.

cloud-v6-switch-to-monthly-plan.gif